A crazy week.

Hey there!

Sorry I haven’t had time to blog at all this past week.  My schedule was absolutely crazy this week.  Mostly Thursday and Friday, I had a project due in Interpersonal Comm., a quiz in Rhetoric, a test in Business Fundamentals, then on Friday I had a speech for my public speaking class! phew. I’m just glad it’s all over with.

I took some pictures of the posters I had to make for my project and my speech.  I spent a lot of time on them because I’m a perfectionist when it comes to crafting! haha

This was for my comm class. We had to make a "self portrait" of something that defines yourself. So obviously I had to do Disney everything <3

This was for my comm class. We had to make a “self portrait” of something that defines yourself. So obviously I had to do Disney everything ❤

And here are my posters for my speech. It was a process speech so I did how to build a rollercoaster since I'm obsessed :)

And here are my posters for my speech. It was a process speech so I did how to build a rollercoaster since I’m obsessed 🙂

So besides crafting, studying, and memorizing, life has been pretty good I guess! I am SOOOOO excited that the Little Mermaid is out on dvd now.  I may or may not have texted my mom this picture the other day saying if she wants to buy me a present then here’s a good idea…..

<3 <3 <3

 

Ugh man I want it so bad!!! It was cool though when I had to tell my other classmates about my Disney project in my comm class because everyone was so happy to see my Disney posters! Everyone that saw it was like “Oh cool! Disney! I love Disney!” haha And two people even said I looked like a Disney princess. Yeah that pretty much made my life haha.

And in keeping with the Little Mermaid theme, I officially have the sweetest roommates ever.  I was about to head out today to run some errands and I found this sitting on our kitchen table for me.

Aren't they the best?! The card said they knew how stressful of a week I'd had but that I'd made it :) They're the best!

Aren’t they the best?! The card said they knew how stressful of a week I’d had but that I’d made it 🙂 Don’t know what I’d do without them!

Has anyone else not updated to iOS7 yet? I really don’t like change sooo I’m still sticking with the old operating system till I absolutely have to update it.  I personally think the new update looks too much like a droid, which makes me wonder why on earth they did that??? I want my apple products to look different from droids/PCs!

20131005-211358.jpg

And last but not least, I got to go to Howl o Scream again last weekend!  It was a lot of fun, and the scare actors got me good once again.  Especially one guy with a chainsaw that was hiding behind a corner that I walked by!!

I don't think I'll ever get tired of taking pictures of the coasters <3

I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of taking pictures of the coasters ❤

Hope you have a great weekend!

°o°Clarice

Leave a Reply

