a few of my favorite things.

Anyone else start singing the song from Sound of Music in their heads? Just me??

Anyways here are just some of my favorite things from the past few weeks 🙂

 

20130926-212144.jpg

My morning oatmeal and iced coffee. My day feels off without it!

20130926-212155.jpg

My new refrigerator for my room!! My old one was too small and this one actually has its own separate freezer part!

20130926-212212.jpg

Care packages from my dad. He’s the best 🙂 And that blanket is the softest thing ever.

20130926-212308.jpg

Scoring this beautiful maxi skirt for $5 at DressBarn while shopping with my mom.

20130926-212225.jpg

Trips to Whole Foods with my dad. Besides Disney World, this is probably my next favorite place on Earth. haha

20130926-212236.jpg

Last but not least, beautiful sunset skies, especially over the water ❤

And here’s a funny video in case you haven’t seen it yet! My roommates and I were watching it last night and we were dying. Joseph Gordon Levitt is pretty much perfect 🙂

 

Have a great weekend!

°o°Clarice

Leave a Reply

