Loving lately.

Hey there! Happy Monday!

Today is my 2nd to last day of classes and I’m both super happy yet also kinda sad.  This semester went by wayyy too quickly!  It has been an awesome one though so I can’t complain 🙂

So I don’t have much to report right now except for what happened at my school last week…I planned on posting about the incident that happened at my school but waited so long that now I’m gonna have to change a lot of words to past tense and such. haha Blogger fail.

Anwaysss…I figured I’d share random sites, things, and pictures that I’ve been loving this past week!

-First up, have you ever had McDonald’s sugar free vanilla iced coffee?… If not go try it NOW!!! It’s so amazing. I think I’m forming an addiction to it, it’s that good!

20130422-163344.jpg

-I randomly discovered Daphne Oz, Dr. Oz’s daughter, on Instagram today and I desperately want to buy her new book, Relish, now! It has healthy whole food recipes with a dash of fashion and improving your life thrown in. It sounds really neat!

-Yesterday my roommates and I had brunch in Colonial Williamsburg and as we were exploring the (ridiculously expensive) shops I saw a new Vera pattern that I absolutely adore! It’s called Tutti Frutti and the colors are so cute.

I’m a sucker for anything mint and pink right now.

-Maxi skirts! I’m really loving them for the summer. I’ve been scouring the internet trying to find a cheap yet cute one.  No luck so far. I also need one that’s incredibly long since I’m 5’10…most of the ones I’ve found would probably hit me at my ankles or above! haha

-Lastly this warm weather has me craving anything pina colada flavored!! One thing I am looking forward to when I get home is making smoothies a lot! I brought my magic bullet with me to school but it was too much of a pain to clean, etc. so you can bet I’ll be a smoothie queen when I get home!

This is a healthy pina colada smoothie I found on pinterest the other day-can’t wait to try it.

Well that’s about all I have for today. Hope you have an awesome week!

°o°Clarice

Leave a Reply

