Welcome!

Welcome to my blog! I always feel like the first post is kinda awkward…or is that just me?! haha Anyways, my name is Clarice and I’m a soon to be 20 year old! I’m currently a sophomore in college majoring in Business Management.

My main passion is Disney. I’m a certified Disney freak! Now I’ve always loved Disney but my junior year of high school I went to Disney World with one of my best friends and my love for Disney multiplied crazily! After seeing the magic and happiness created there on a daily basis, I decided that I wanted to work at Disney World after I graduate college.  I plan on doing the Disney College Program in the next year or so too!

 

From my 18th birthday trip to Disney World! (Also back when I was still a blonde!)

From my 18th birthday trip to Disney World! (Also back when I was still a blonde!)

Besides Disney, my other reason for creating this blog is to share my love of all things fitness and health.  I did cheerleading for 10 years all the way to my senior year of high school but never really worked out consistently or focused on eating healthy.  That all changed when I started college my freshman year! Having more options for healthy food from the dining hall and access to a pretty sweet gym lead me to becoming a fitness junkie.  Around that time I also discovered healthy lifestyle blogs too and became hooked ever since! I’ve completely changed the way I eat and exercise on a regular basis, I’ve never felt better!

Besides Disney and fitness I have a lot of varied interests as well. I won’t go into detail but my other passions also include Volkswagens, Aerosmith, the NY Giants, shopping, photography, amusement parks, and fashion.  As you can tell I’m a girly girl yet total tomboy at the same time!

 

Also, the meaning behind my blog name is a part of my favorite Walt Disney quote “All our dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them”  It’s my favorite quote of his as I look up to Walt Disney so much.  He was such an inspiring man who always strived for more all while creating magic that would last a lifetime.  I only hope I can create a fraction of the greatness he did when I work for his company soon!

I think that about covers everything for right now! Hope you enjoy my blog and are here to stay for awhile 🙂

°o° Clarice

Leave a Reply

